Advisory Board

Prof. Olaf Manuel Maennel

Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia olaf.maennel@ttu.ee

Prof. Qi Shi

Liverpool John Moores, UK
Q.Shi@ljmu.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Siraj Ahmed Shaikh

Coventry University, UK
aa8135@coventry.ac.uk

Prof. Vern Paxson

UC Berkeley, USA
vern@icir.org

Ms. Jean Daka

Deloitte, Belgium (Industry Rep)
jdaka@DELOITTE.com; jean.daka@yahoo.co.uk

Dr. Salman Basset

IBM Blockchain Solutions (Industry Rep) sabaset@us.ibm.com
salman.a.baset@gmail.com

Mr. Rehan Jalil

Elastica (Industry Rep)
rjalil@gmail.com

Dr. Zahri Yunos

COO, CyberSecurity, Malaysia (Industry Rep) zahri@cybersecurity.my

Associate
Fellows Positions

Dr. Hafiz Malik

Dearborn Michigan, USA
hafiz@umich.edu

Dr. Dong Seong

University of Queensland, Australia
dongseong.kim@canterbury.ac.nz
dan.kim@uq.edu.au

Dr. Syed Naqvi

Birmingham City University, UK
Syed.Naqvi@bcu.ac.uk
snaqvi@ieee.org